Keoma - join MPM


Keoma is the solar wind of love and music, a democratic madness between six people in a metaphorical place on the verge of truth.

Welcome to MPM boys!


Jasse – vocals

Eero – Guitar, Backing vocals

Jaska – Bass, backing vocals

Jaakko – Guitar

Enrico- Drums

Sampo – Keyboards, noise